Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church

Church Council Members

Mike Christensen
Nicole Eld
Nancy Frauenshuh
Cheryl Haapoja
Michaela Jacks

Nate Jackson - President
Shari Larson
Dick Rohde - Vice-President
Ron Smith
Alecia Wahlin - Secretary
David Warner